Phone: +254 20 2369563       Email:

Home / About Us / Staff

NETFUND is fortunate to have a dedicated and talented team who support the delivery of our commitments. The following is the current list of staff and interns:


1. Samson Toniok Ag. Chief Executive Officer/Director, Finance
2. George Mwaniki Director, Research
3. Andrew Machora Awards & Incubation Manager
4. Joshua Anampiu Manager, Programs
5. Chrispine Omondi Resource Mobilization Manager
6. Beatrice Thinwa Manager, Internal Audit
7. Announciater Muoti Human Resource Manager
8. Evans Kiprotich Finance Manager
9. Evelyn Nthini Procurement & Administration Manager
10. Maryanne Thande Partnerships & Linkages Manager
11. Caroline Kinyulusi Senior Communication and Awards Manager
12. Sweeny Ogeto Resource Mobilization  Manager
13. Andrew Cheboi Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
14. Michael Okok Research Manager
15. Jane Wangu Administration Officer
16. Anthony Ngige ICT Assistant
17. Granton Saruni Accounts Assistant
18. Donatos Mengich Research Assistant
19. Mirriam Mule Research Assistant
20. Benedict Muyale Programmes Assistant
21. Judith Malel Grants Assistant
22. Kathleen Kirui Resource Mobilization Officer
23. Nelson Mapesa Communications Assistant
24. Gloria Makau Communications Assistant
25. Kenrick Kibe Procurement Assistant
26. Terry Njoki Executive Officer in the CEO’s office
27. Lynn Masai Procurement and Administrative Assistant